Chester See - God damn you're beautiful

Jag bjuder på denna text bara för att den är så himla underbar och för att jag inte har något bättre för mig..

On the days I can't see your eyes
I don't even want to, open mine
On the days I can't see your smile
I'd rather sit and wait the while
for the days I know you'll be near
cause a day without you just isn't fair
till the days I can hear your voice
I'm left without a choise

But to get weak in the knees
fall head over heels baby
and every other cheesy cliche
yes I'm swept off my feet
oh my heart skips a beat
but there's really only one thing to say

god damn you're beautiful to me, your everything
yeah that's beautiful.. yes to me
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k8vkjUB5pmM


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0